YellowFlower

Posted on

I have added a new page to my website http://www.daveyoungpoet.wordpress.com titled ‘YellowFlower’…..This will be the first collection of new poetry in over 15 months since the tragic death of my daughter Claire..ImageShe was, and will no doubt remain a major influence on my writing. I had not set a time to return to writing and for now these are small steps, in the hope that I will be able to run with my words when the time is right.

Notification of a new poem will be posted via my facebook page at http://www.facebook.com.dave.young.980315, my facebook poetry page at Dave Young Poet – Good Poetry Licks and twitter at dave_dy 

One thought on “YellowFlower

    willowdot21 said:
    June 28, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    So sorry for your loss, life is a harsh taskmaster.

    Like

Leave a Reply

